Gilligames Forum Index
Games that make you think.

FAQFAQ    SearchSearch    MemberlistMemberlist    UsergroupsUsergroups   Create ProfileCreate Profile 
 ProfileProfile    Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages    Log inLog in

What instrument do you play?

View previous topic :: View next topic  

What instrument do you play?
Guitar
40%
 40%  [ 8 ]
Singer
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Drum or Percussion
20%
 20%  [ 4 ]
Bass
30%
 30%  [ 6 ]
Piano or Keyboard
5%
 5%  [ 1 ]
Other please specify
5%
 5%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 20

Missing User

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 8:48 am    Post subject: What instrument do you play? Reply with quote

What do you play. I am a drummer. I can only really play the drums. But I wish I could play more. I know that some people play more that one instrument, but what do you do you consider your main ascet.
Missing User

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 1:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

thinking about it I think this should be in Music rather than General. You might want to move it so people who are looking at music section will notice it.

Thanks

Neal
Hawk4669

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 1:41 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm a bass "noob." I'm learning, and having a great time with it....but refuse to call myself a "Bass Player" yet.

Very Happy

Cheers!

Hawk
Missing User

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 2:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dont be so hard on yourslef. If you can play 4 notes at an average speed your an assist. You would not believe how had it is to find a bass player these days let alone one thats any good. No one wants to be a Jack Bruce anymore. No guitarist wants to step down (as they see it) and play the bass not reliseing that a person who choses the bass as there first instrument of choice can really turn it into somthing special
Missing User

PostPosted: Fri Mar 02, 2007 2:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote